Hello! Welcome to the official website of Henan Huadong Leisure Products co., Ltd
Location:Home Page > Company
About Huadong

Henan Huadong Leisure Products co., Ltd


01.jpg


   Henan Huadong Leisure Products co., Ltd was founded in July 2016 and is professional outdoor furniture factory ,it combines designing ,manufacturing and selling, and mainly line with outdoor furniture over 10 years.the company upholds the ideas of making more comfortable ,good feeling,high quality product.


   The Company construction area is 84000 square meters.The company has cutting,welding,polishing powder coating,weaving,packing and other workshop and office buildings,dormitory buildings,canteen and other ancillary facilities.


   The current fixed assets investment of the company is 160 million yuan and with the installation of metal pipe molding equipment 80 sets ,the welding equipment 130 sets.Otherwise it has one spray line and the international leading level of production line and automatic testing system.The company mainly engaged in metal outdoor leisure rattan furniture The company has the right to export its own products to Asia,Europe,America,Australia and more than 100 countries and regions,has a mature overseas marker.


   In order to connect island to overseas transport channels,the company actively coordinated the Zhumadian municipal government and the Pinyu county government,the wuhan Railway Bureau and the Ninbo Zhoushan port opened the Zhumadian to Ninbo Zhoushan port rapid railway in January 2017.


Henan Huadong Leisure Products co., Ltd

Address: North of Health Road on the West Side of Pioneering Avenue in West Industrial Zone of Pingyu County, Zhumadian, Henan Province Tel: 0396-2721311 Fax: 0396-2721311 Email: tim_huadong@163.com

Copyright ? 2019 Henan Huadong Leisure Products co., Ltd

向日葵视频丝瓜视app下载-向日葵视频网页-向日葵视频网站-向日葵视频网站污在线观看

您好!歡迎訪問河南省華東休閑用品有限公司官方網站!
當前位置:首頁 > 公司介紹

華東休閑用品有限公司


01.jpg


   河南華東休閑用品有限公司有限公司,成立于2016年7月,是專業戶外家具廠集設計、制造、銷售于一體,并主要經營戶外家具十余年。公司堅持讓人更舒適的理念,手感好,產品質量高。


   公司建筑面積84000平方米。公司擁有切割、焊接、拋光粉末涂料、織造、包裝等車間及辦公樓、宿舍樓、食堂等配套設施。公司目前固定資產投資1.6億元,并配有安裝金屬管材成型設備80臺,焊接設備130臺。擁有一條噴涂生產線,擁有國際領先水平的生產線和自動化檢測系統。公司主要經營金屬戶外休閑藤條家具,公司擁有自營產品出口亞洲、歐洲、美洲、澳大利亞等100多個國家和地區,具有成熟的海外市場。


   為打通海島與海外運輸通道,公司于2017年1月積極協調駐馬店市政府、平輿縣政府、武漢市鐵路局、寧波市舟山港開通駐馬店至寧波市舟山港快速鐵路。


河南省華東休閑用品有限公司

地址: 河南省駐馬店平輿縣西工業區創業大道西側健康路北側 電話: 0396-2721311 傳真: 0396-2721311 郵箱: tim_huadong@163.com

版權所有 ? 2019 河南省華東休閑用品有限公司

向日葵视频丝瓜视app下载-向日葵视频网页-向日葵视频网站-向日葵视频网站污在线观看